Anne McCaffrey’s Dragons by Sam A.

Anne McCaffrey is my favorite author because she makes the stories lifelike…like you are watching the events happen from a few feet away.  I really like these books. Then again… I like all books about dragons.

Dragon Flight is one of the first of Anne McCaffrey’s books that I’ve ever read.  The more I think about this book, the more I want to read it again.  I had no idea that a book could be so addictive. But now that I know… I can’t stop. That makes me wish I had every single book that she ever wrote.

Dragon Quest is another example of Anne’s ability to make you feel like you are really in the book. That is the reason why I love the books she writes.

Leave a Reply

