Tomato Soup by Corina M.

I love my tomato soup.

I remember the first time I made it. Sure it’s tough, but it is worth every minute of your time. Chopping up tomatoes to a squishy pulp. Flushing cheeks in front of the steamy stove. Wrinkling noses at the punch of cloves. Finishing off with a delectable grilled cheese, with cheese in my mouth and bread that crunches in my ears. And the sweet and savory fruits of an evening’s labor. Only the best soups can bring memories like that to the table.

 

One Response to “Tomato Soup by Corina M.”

  1. Johng233 Says:

    I discovered your blog web site website on the search engines and check several of your early posts. Always sustain up the very excellent operate. I lately additional increase Rss to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading much far more on your part later on! geacabagebdd

Leave a Reply

